#Login Register
Stand-alone client
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average


01-20-2016, 08:17 AM #11
VexHexen n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:10 Threads:2 Joined:Apr 2014
The link that says 32 bit is actually linked to a 64 bit version.....id really like to get this up and running. thanks.

I need another beer...

01-20-2016, 09:18 AM #12
oTaCon AC Administrator
*
Status: Offline Posts:289 Threads:37 Joined:Apr 2014
(01-20-2016, 08:17 AM)VexHexen Wrote:  The link that says 32 bit is actually linked to a 64 bit version.....id really like to get this up and running. thanks.

http://armorcritical.com/files/AC_win32.zip

[Image: AiDd4fG.png]

01-20-2016, 09:58 AM #13
Odoacer AC Operations Team
*
Status: Offline Posts:154 Threads:16 Joined:Apr 2014
(01-20-2016, 08:17 AM)VexHexen Wrote:  The link that says 32 bit is actually linked to a 64 bit version.....id really like to get this up and running. thanks.
The link is fixed now. MB

01-20-2016, 11:27 AM #14
VexHexen n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:10 Threads:2 Joined:Apr 2014
ty works great

I need another beer...

01-24-2016, 05:35 AM #15
RoboTech Veteran
*
Status: Offline Posts:306 Threads:57 Joined:Mar 2014
1)When you are disconnected from the internet, the client doesn't reconnect you when your connection returns. You must close and reopen.

2) Not much of a bug as a suggestion here;
It would be nice if the client didn't show behind the login. Takes away the game-ish feel that people look for in a client. Feels like we're just using the AC Browser rather than an AC Client.

If our lives were great we wouldn't need second ones on this hell hole.
Coldfire- / Fire u^B / RiddeN / Eskimo
Director of Competitive Gaming
{ReignSupreme} High Council

01-24-2016, 10:19 AM #16
CloudS Still n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:111 Threads:4 Joined:Apr 2014
Comeback?

{ReignSupreme} | TCH - 2012 GWC Champion | odas. | New eRa Gaming

02-29-2016, 06:12 AM #17
meek n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:36 Threads:0 Joined:Apr 2014
(01-16-2016, 07:41 AM)Bone Wrote:  Now meek can finally play. Hallefuckinlujah.

Angel Naaaaaah  Blush


*goes afk for 5 more years*

03-09-2016, 03:20 AM #18
RoboTech Veteran
*
Status: Offline Posts:306 Threads:57 Joined:Mar 2014
idk if this is just me, or an issue with the client. Whenever I exit a game I cant use the client unless I minimize it then bring it back. The tabs dont work, i cant type anything, its like it is frozen. Only once I select something else then reselect the lobby will it work.

If our lives were great we wouldn't need second ones on this hell hole.
Coldfire- / Fire u^B / RiddeN / Eskimo
Director of Competitive Gaming
{ReignSupreme} High Council

03-21-2016, 01:22 PM #19
LineOf7s n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:26 Threads:1 Joined:Apr 2014
Everything old is new again.

04-11-2016, 10:49 AM #20
Rem n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:3 Threads:1 Joined:Jun 2014
Except us, Line. We're still old.

Also, horray! I sign on for the first time in 2016 to find this. Hawt!






Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)