Topic Rating
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Stand-alone client
Author Message
RoboTech
Veteran

*

Posts: 307
Joined: Mar 2014
Post: #21
RE: Stand-alone client
DeV will you make me one of those famous sigs?

If our lives were great we wouldn't need second ones on this hell hole.
Coldfire- / Fire u^B / RiddeN / Eskimo
Director of Competitive Gaming
{ReignSupreme} High Council
04-15-2016, 03:10 AM
Find Quote
bigdaddy
n00b

*

Posts: 29
Joined: Apr 2014
Post: #22
RE: Stand-alone client
(04-15-2016, 03:10 AM)RoboTech Wrote:  DeV will you make me one of those famous sigs?

Any clue when the mac client coming out?
(This post was last modified: 06-04-2016, 10:01 AM by bigdaddy.)
06-03-2016, 10:26 AM
Find Quote
Tadija
n00b

*

Posts: 30
Joined: Apr 2014
Post: #23
RE: Stand-alone client
Running the 64bit client. It logs me in but the login form stays on the screen and I can't close it.

http://imageshack.com/a/img924/2984/UygjVW.png
06-06-2016, 09:42 PM
Find Quote
Cheejudo
n00b

*

Posts: 94
Joined: May 2014
Post: #24
RE: Stand-alone client
Nice. Once the game is on Steam (if ever) we will truly see the revival

ABChee REIGN SUPREME
[7:05:19 PM] FwitG : im more attractive and successful than you'll ever be 'abchee'
06-26-2016, 01:09 AM
Find Quote
Turbo
AC Administrator

*

Posts: 340
Joined: Mar 2014
Post: #25
RE: Stand-alone client
Does anyone get a white screen when trying to load the launcher?

Spark Administrator
Founder of CTA and Gladiators
10-31-2018, 09:05 AM
Find Quote
oTaCon
AC Administrator

*

Posts: 320
Joined: Apr 2014
Post: #26
RE: Stand-alone client
(10-31-2018, 09:05 AM)Turbo Wrote:  Does anyone get a white screen when trying to load the launcher?
I used to get that, and had to use an old version of the launcher to be able to see the lobby.  Then, I started getting the white lobby on the old version.

I went through and removed everything and made sure that I re-added the most current version and it was fixed.

[Image: AiDd4fG.png]
11-02-2018, 01:28 AM
Find Quote
Turbo
AC Administrator

*

Posts: 340
Joined: Mar 2014
Post: #27
RE: Stand-alone client
Unfortunately, I can't get it to work after reinstalling. I have a Macbook.

Spark Administrator
Founder of CTA and Gladiators
11-04-2018, 12:41 AM
Find Quote
Beerus
n00b

*

Posts: 12
Joined: Mar 2016
Post: #28
RE: Stand-alone client
bd is the only sem-active player I know, that has been able to get the game to run on his mac.
good luck getting his attention, though... tried to get him to help pacifist, and pacifist ended up just having to install AC on a windows machine...

- destruct. just don't self-destruct...
11-07-2018, 09:49 AM
Find Quote
oTaCon
AC Administrator

*

Posts: 320
Joined: Apr 2014
Post: #29
RE: Stand-alone client
(02-29-2016, 06:12 AM)meek Wrote:  
(01-16-2016, 07:41 AM)Bone Wrote:  Now meek can finally play. Hallefuckinlujah.

Angel Naaaaaah  Blush


*goes afk for 5 more years*
Your AFK time is almost up Smile

[Image: AiDd4fG.png]
09-25-2020, 01:09 AM
Find Quote



Forum Jump:
Options +


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

About Critical Headquarters

Armor Critical is a top down multiplayer PvP shooter. Armor Critical is and has always been 100% free..

© Critical Headquarters - 2021