#Login Register
New York Selected by Default
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average


04-12-2014, 03:25 AM #1
Glazor n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:18 Threads:11 Joined:Mar 2014
When creating a game, we now have the New York Hub selected by default. (Cartman's and Unreal's great idea).

[Image: defaultnewyorkhubbydefault.png]
This post was last modified: 04-12-2014, 07:00 AM by Glazor.

04-12-2014, 04:03 AM #2
Cartman n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:47 Threads:19 Joined:Apr 2014
thanks! Big Grin

04-12-2014, 04:06 AM #3
cyro Forum Administrator
*
Status: Offline Posts:742 Threads:153 Joined:Jan 1970
Awesome - Thanks Glazor!

tocs.

04-12-2014, 06:10 AM #4
Unreal n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:89 Threads:2 Joined:Mar 2014
Thanks Glazor
BTW for the record I proposed this
Sleepy

04-12-2014, 07:11 AM #5
Glazor n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:18 Threads:11 Joined:Mar 2014
Ohhh!!! Ok I edited and added "Unreal's"

But hey! Ideas and feedback is welcome! Thank you!






Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)