#Login Register
Unable to Log Into Client - Use Browser For Time Being
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average


01-19-2019, 11:28 AM #1
LogiTech n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:12 Threads:1 Joined:Sep 2014
*edit* Use browser for time being

Unable to login.  If I use my email I can get to the list of my usernames associated with that email but no further.  If I try my username vs email, basically same thing, doesn't allow me to login.

Someone get on Discord and ask 'the people' to investigate!?  Smile Cool



This post was last modified: 01-19-2019, 01:53 PM by LogiTech.

01-19-2019, 11:32 AM #2
LogiTech n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:12 Threads:1 Joined:Sep 2014
http://armorcritical.com/play
http://armorcritical.com/chat
http://armorcritical.com/account

Browser works - able to login.  Must type /join lobby to join a chatroom.
This post was last modified: 03-01-2019, 12:04 PM by LogiTech.

03-01-2019, 12:04 PM #3
LogiTech n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:12 Threads:1 Joined:Sep 2014
Same issue again.  Follow the above to join via browser until server gets reset.

03-02-2019, 10:38 AM #4
Astrok n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:32 Threads:0 Joined:Apr 2014
(03-01-2019, 12:04 PM)LogiTech Wrote:  Same issue again.  Follow the above to join via browser until server gets reset.
<3 LT

03-02-2019, 12:08 PM #5
Norml n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:25 Threads:2 Joined:Apr 2014
(01-19-2019, 11:28 AM)LogiTech Wrote:  *edit* Use browser for time being

Unable to login.  If I use my email I can get to the list of my usernames associated with that email but no further.  If I try my username vs email, basically same thing, doesn't allow me to login.

Someone get on Discord and ask 'the people' to investigate!?  Smile Cool

03-02-2019, 12:32 PM #6
Norml n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:25 Threads:2 Joined:Apr 2014
we need help or a update as too what is wrong with the game. if you log in type /join lobby and you should see me in there with yup. good luck and god speed. Huh

03-04-2019, 03:14 PM #7
cyro Forum Administrator
*
Status: Offline Posts:750 Threads:154 Joined:Jan 1970
Not sure what is going on, I am not able to login either.

tocs.

03-05-2019, 07:46 AM #8
LogiTech n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:12 Threads:1 Joined:Sep 2014
The last time this happened the server just needed to be reset.  The only one who is even remotely active - far cry - is ol' springguy.  You can sign-in via web chat, type /join lobby, but you may not have a full list of ppl in the lobby.  Nothing else works until the server is reset  :/

Perhaps someone with server access will come around and give access to someone who is around more frequently.

Cheers
This post was last modified: 03-05-2019, 12:22 PM by LogiTech.






Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)