#Login Register
Help... resolution not filling screen.
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average


07-09-2020, 01:59 AM #1
DiVersion86 n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:5 Threads:1 Joined:Jul 2020
See screenshot attached.

When booting up game, screen is 1) only 4:3 aspect ratio and the rest of screen is black. 2) this screenshot only shows the 4:3 aspect.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   

07-10-2020, 02:33 PM #2
A MF S Still n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:121 Threads:21 Joined:Mar 2014
Did you try pressing F6 when in game?

[Image: 235909-tradewars-2002.jpg]

07-15-2020, 01:33 PM #3
DiVersion86 n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:5 Threads:1 Joined:Jul 2020
(07-10-2020, 02:33 PM)A MF S Wrote:  Did you try pressing F6 when in game?

Yep, that SS is of the game in "full screen" mode not window.

07-16-2020, 09:47 PM #4
oTaCon AC Administrator
*
Status: Offline Posts:298 Threads:40 Joined:Apr 2014
That's odd, what kind of video card do you have?

NVIDIA control panel has some scaling settings that toying around with might help you.

[Image: AiDd4fG.png]

07-26-2020, 04:52 PM #5
DiVersion86 n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:5 Threads:1 Joined:Jul 2020
(07-16-2020, 09:47 PM)oTaCon Wrote:  That's odd, what kind of video card do you have?

NVIDIA control panel has some scaling settings that toying around with might help you.
I am using my laptop now which has integrated graphics. Intel HD Graphics 620.






Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)