#Login Register
Map Upload Broken?
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average


09-03-2020, 04:07 PM #1
atreyu n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:6 Threads:2 Joined:Aug 2014
Is there any way I can get a map I made hosted? ty

09-04-2020, 03:36 AM #2
oTaCon AC Administrator
*
Status: Offline Posts:303 Threads:41 Joined:Apr 2014
Microsoft Edge works every time for me. I haven't been able to upload using Chrome or Firefox.

[Image: AiDd4fG.png]

09-04-2020, 01:24 PM #3
atreyu n00b
*
Status: Offline Posts:6 Threads:2 Joined:Aug 2014
Edge doesn't work for me either. =[

[Image: 4ff5cdab6840097129207c1236a6329d.png]
This post was last modified: 09-04-2020, 01:37 PM by atreyu.

09-04-2020, 10:18 PM #4
oTaCon AC Administrator
*
Status: Offline Posts:303 Threads:41 Joined:Apr 2014
(09-04-2020, 01:24 PM)atreyu Wrote:  Edge doesn't work for me either. =[

[Image: 4ff5cdab6840097129207c1236a6329d.png]

I just tried uploading a map using Edge, and it did not work.

So I tried Internet Explorer and it worked!

[Image: AiDd4fG.png]

09-09-2020, 07:26 PM #5
Yosh Forum Administrator
*
Status: Offline Posts:290 Threads:10 Joined:Mar 2014
Appropriate for only internet explorer to work.

yoshi

09-29-2020, 01:15 AM #6
oTaCon AC Administrator
*
Status: Offline Posts:303 Threads:41 Joined:Apr 2014
Now, only an old version of Microsoft Edge will work for me. It is a pain since Edge updates to a version that doesn't work every time windows installs updates.

[Image: AiDd4fG.png]






Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)